NASCAR Home Tracks

Google+ Twitter Facebook rss

2014 NASCAR Broadcast Times

SERIES EVENT DATE AIR DATE (ET) TRACK
K&N East Fri., April 25 Fri., May 2 - 4:30 p.m. Richmond International Raceway
K&N West Sat., May 3 Fri., May 9 - 1:30 p.m. Stockton 99 Speedway
K&N East/West Sat., May 17 Sat., May 24 - 8:30 a.m. Iowa Speedway
Canadian Tire Series Sun. May 18 TSN-Sun., May 25, 12:30 p.m./RDS2-Fri., June 13, 3 p.m. Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
K&N East Sat., May 31 Sat., June 7 - 10:30 a.m. Bowman Gray Stadium
Canadian Tire Series Sat., June 14 TSN-Sat., June 21, 1:30 p.m./RDS2-Fri. July 4, 10 p.m. Autodrome Chaudiere
K&N East Sat., June 21 Fri., June 27 - Noon Langley Speedway
K&N West Sat., June 21 Fri., July 4 - 2 p.m. Sonoma Raceway
Canadian Tire Series Sun., July 6 TSN-Sun., July 13, 11 a.m./RDS-Thu., July 17, 9:30 p.m. Circuit ICAR
Canadian Tire Series Fri., July 11 TSN-Sun., July 20, 3 p.m./RDS2-Sat., July 26, 3 p.m. Edmonton International Raceway
K&N East Fri., July 11 Sun., July 20 - Noon New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Whelen Modified Tour Sat., July 12 Fri., July 18 - Noon New Hampshire Motor Speedway
K&N West Sat., July 12 Sat., July 26 - 11 a.m. StateLine Speedway
Canadian Tire Series Wed., July 16 TSN-Sat., July 26, 3 p.m./RDS2-Sun., Aug. 3, 5 p.m. Auto Clearing Motor Speedway
K&N East Sat., July 19 Sun., July 27 - 9 a.m. Columbus Motor Speedway
Canadian Tire Series Sat., July 26 TSN-Sun., Aug. 3, 11 a.m./RDS2-Sat., Aug. 9, 1:30 p.m. Autodrome St. Eustache
K&N West Sat., July 26 Sun., Aug. 3 - 9 a.m. Colorado National Speedway
K&N East/West Fri., Aug. 1 Fri., Aug. 8 - 11 a.m. Iowa Speedway
K&N East Fri., Aug. 8 Sun., Aug. 17 - 9 a.m. Watkins Glen International
Canadian Tire Series Sun., Aug. 10 TSN-Sat., Aug. 16, 3 p.m./RDS2-Live Circuit de Trois-Rivieres
Canadian Tire Series Sat., Aug. 16 TSN-Sat., Aug. 23, 2:30 p.m./RDS2-Thu., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. Riverside International Speedway
K&N West Sat., Aug. 16 Fri., Aug. 22 - 10 a.m. Evergreen Speedway
Whelen Modified/Southern Modified Tour Wed., Aug. 20 Sun., Aug. 31 - Noon Bristol Motor Speedway
K&N West Sat., Aug. 30 Fri., Sept. 5 - 9:30 a.m. Kern County Raceway Park
Canadian Tire Series Sun., Aug. 31 TSN-TBD/RDS2-Thu., Sept. 18, 8 p.m. Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Canadian Tire Series Sat., Sept. 6 TSN-Sat., Sept. 13, 2 p.m./RDS2-Thu., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. Barrie Speedway
Canadian Tire Series Sat., Sept. 20 TSN-Sat., Oct. 4, 1:30 p.m./RDS2-Wed., Oct. 15, 9:30 p.m. Kawartha Speedway
Whelen Modified Tour Sat., Sept. 20 Sat., Sept. 27 - 10 a.m. New Hampshire Motor Speedway
K&N East Fri., Sept. 26 Sat., Oct. 4 - 10 a.m. Dover International Speedway
K&N West Sat., Oct. 11 Fri., Oct. 17 - 1:30 p.m. All American Speedway
Whelen Modified Tour Sun., Oct. 19 Sat., Nov. 1 - 10 a.m. Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park
K&N West Thu., Nov. 6 Sun., Nov. 16 - Noon Phoenix International Raceway
Canadian Tire Series   TSN-Sat., Nov. 22, 1 p.m. 2014 Year In Review

 

Subject to change. Consult local listings for most updated information.
All telecasts on FOX Sports 1 unless otherwise noted.