Skip to content
NASCAR PEAK MEXICO SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
El Gran Premio ARRIS Autódromo Monterrey Sunday, Mar 31 POLEAbraham Calderón WINNERRubén García Jr.
Gran Premio AirBit Club Chiapas, CH Sunday, May 5 POLEMiji Dorrbecker WINNERSantiago Tovar
Gran Premio PEAK Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Sunday, May 19 POLESalvador de Alba WINNERSalvador de Alba
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Aguascalientes, AG Sunday, Jun 9 POLEIrwin Vences WINNERRubén García Jr.
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Carretera Federal Puebla-Tehuacan Puebla, PU Sunday, Jun 23 POLE  -- WINNER  --
El Dorado Speedway Juan Aldama, CH Saturday, Jul 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Querétaro, QA Sunday, Aug 4 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Super Oval Potosino San Luis Potosí, SL Sunday, Sep 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Guadalajara, JA Sunday, Sep 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Carretera Federal Puebla-Tehuacan Puebla, PU Sunday, Oct 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Aguascalientes, AG Sunday, Nov 10 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Ciudad De México, DF Sunday, Dec 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --