Skip to content
NASCAR PEAK MEXICO SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Gran Premio Difrenosa Monterrey, N.L. Sunday, Mar 25 POLESalvador de Alba Jr. WINNERHomero Richards
Gran Premio Canel´s San Luis Potosí, SL Sunday, Apr 22 POLESalvador De Alba Jr. WINNERIrwin Vences
Gran Premio Frontera Juan Aldama, Chihuahua Saturday, May 19 POLERubén García Jr WINNERRubén Rovelo
Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Guadalajara, JA Sunday, Jun 10 POLEQualified Rained Out WINNERIrwin Vences
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Carretera Federal Puebla-Tehuacan Puebla, PU Sunday, Jul 8 POLEHugo Oliveras WINNERRuben Garcia Jr.
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Aguascalientes, AG Sunday, Jul 29 POLERained Out WINNERRuben Garcia Jr.
Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Querétaro, QA Sunday, Aug 19 POLEHugo Oliveras WINNERRuben Garcia Jr.
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Carretera Federal Puebla-Tehuacan Puebla, PU Sunday, Sep 9 POLESantiago Tovar WINNERRuben Rovelo
Súper Óvalo Chiapas Chiapas, CH Sunday, Sep 30 POLERuben Garcia, Jr. WINNERIrwin Vences
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Aguascalientes, AG Sunday, Oct 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Guadalajara, JA Sunday, Nov 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Ciudad De México, DF Sunday, Dec 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --