Skip to content
NASCAR PINTY'S SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Clarington 200 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Sunday, May 19 POLEGary Klutt WINNERKevin Lacroix
APC 200 Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Jun 1 POLEAndrew Ranger WINNERAndrew Ranger
Budweiser 300 Autodrome Chaudière Saturday, Jun 29 POLEAlex Labbé WINNERRaphael Lessard
Pinty’s Grand Prix of Toronto Exhibition Place Saturday, Jul 13 POLEAlex Tagliani WINNERAlex Tagliani
Velocity Twin 125s Presented by Bayer Race 1 Wyant Group Raceway Wednesday, Jul 24 POLELP Dumoulin WINNERLP Dumoulin
Velocity Twin 125s Presented by Bayer Race 2 Wyant Group Raceway Wednesday, Jul 24 POLEAndrew Ranger WINNERAndrew Ranger
LUXXUR 300 Edmonton International Raceway Saturday, Jul 27 POLERained Out WINNERAndrew Ranger
Les 50 tours Hotel Le Concorde Trois-Rivières, Que. Sunday, Aug 11 POLERain Out WINNERLP Dumoulin
Bumper to Bumper 300 Riverside International Speedway Saturday, Aug 17 POLEDonald Chisholm WINNERJason Hathaway
Total Quartz 200 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Sunday, Aug 25 POLEKevin Lacroix WINNERKevin Lacroix
Lucas Oil 250 Autodrome St-Eustache Saturday, Sep 7 POLERained Out WINNERJason Hathaway
Visit New Hampshire 100 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 21 POLEKevin Lacroix WINNERAndrew Ranger
Pinty’s Fall Brawl Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 28 POLERained Out WINNERBrett Taylor