Skip to content
NASCAR PINTY'S SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Clarington 200 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Sunday, May 19 POLEGary Klutt WINNERKevin Lacroix
APC 200 Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Jun 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autodrome Chaudiere Chaudière, Que. Saturday, Jun 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Exhibition Place Toronto, Ont. Saturday, Jul 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Wyant Group Raceway Twin 125s Saskatoon, Sask. Wednesday, Jul 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Wyant Group Raceway Twin 125s Saskatoon, Sask. Wednesday, Jul 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Edmonton International Raceway Wetaskiwin, Alb. Saturday, Jul 27 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Circuit Trois-Rivières Trois-Rivières, Que. Sunday, Aug 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverside International Speedway Antigonish, N.S. Saturday, Aug 17 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Bowmanville, Ont. Sunday, Aug 25 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autodrome St-Eustache St. Eustache, Que. Saturday, Sep 7 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H. Saturday, Sep 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Pinty’s Fall Brawl Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --