NASCAR PINTY'S SERIES

2020 Schedule & Results

Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Canadian Tire Motorsports Park Sunday, May 17
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Jukasa Motor Speedway Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Jun 6
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autodrome Chaudière Autodrome Chaudière Saturday, Jun 27
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Sunset Speedway Sunset Speedway Saturday, Jul 4
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Toronto Exhibition Place Toronto Exhibition Place Friday, Jul 10
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Edmonton International Raceway Edmonton International Raceway Saturday, Jul 25
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Wyant Group Raceway Wyant Group Raceway Wednesday, Jul 29
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Wyant Group Raceway Wyant Group Raceway Wednesday, Jul 29
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières Grand Prix de Trois-Rivières Sunday, Aug 9
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Ohsweken Speedway Ohsweken Speedway Tuesday, Aug 18
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Sunday, Sep 6
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Circuit ICAR Circuit ICAR Saturday, Sep 12
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Jukasa Motor Speedway Jukasa Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 26
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --