Skip to content
NASCAR WHELEN EURO SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
ELITE 1 Round 1 Valencia, Spain Saturday, Apr 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 2 Valencia, Spain Sunday, Apr 14 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 3 Franciacorta, Italy Saturday, May 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 4 Franciacorta, Italy Sunday, May 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 5 Brands Hatch, United Kingdom Saturday, Jun 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 6 Brands Hatch, United Kingdom Sunday, Jun 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 7 Most, Czech Republic Saturday, Jun 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 8 Most, Czech Republic Sunday, Jun 30 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Round 9 Venray, Netherlands Sunday, Jul 14 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Semi Final 1 Hockenheim, Germany Saturday, Sep 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Semi Final 2 Hockenheim, Germany Sunday, Sep 22 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Final 1 Zolder, Belgium Saturday, Oct 5 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ELITE 1 Final 2 Zolder, Belgium Sunday, Oct 6 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Footer Nht 2019 3Footer Nht 2019 3