Skip to content
NASCAR WHELEN EURO SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Elite 2 Round 1 Valencia, Spain Saturday, Apr 14 POLEUlysse Delsaux WINNERWilfried Boucenna
Elite 2 Round 2 Valencia, Spain Sunday, Apr 15 POLEWilfried Boucenna WINNERWilfried Boucenna
Elite 2 Round 3 Franciacorta, Italy Saturday, May 19 POLEFelipe Rabello WINNERFelipe Rabello
Elite 2 Round 4 Franciacorta, Italy Sunday, May 20 POLEGuillaume Dumarey WINNERGuillaume Dumarey
Elite 2 Round 5 Brands Hatch, UK Saturday, Jun 9 POLEGuillaume Deflandre WINNERGuillaume Deflandre
Elite 2 Round 6 Brands Hatch, UK Sunday, Jun 10 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oval World Challenge 1 Tours, France Saturday, Jun 30 POLEUlysse Delsaux WINNERUlysse Delsaux
Oval World Challenge 2 Tours, France Sunday, Jul 1 POLEUlysse Delsaux WINNERUlysse Delsaux
Elite 2 Semifinal 1 Hockenheim, Germany Saturday, Sep 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 2 Semifinal 2 Hockenheim, Germany Sunday, Sep 16 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 2 Final 1 Zolder, Belgium Saturday, Oct 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 2 Final 2 Zolder, Belgium Sunday, Oct 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --