NASCAR WHELEN EURO SERIES
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Elite 1 Round 1 Valencia, Spain Saturday, Apr 14 POLEAlon Day WINNERAlon Day
Elite 1 Round 2 Valencia, Spain Sunday, Apr 15 POLEMarc Goossens WINNERAlon Day
Elite 1 Round 3 Franciacorta, Italy Saturday, May 19 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Round 4 Franciacorta, Italy Sunday, May 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Round 5 Brands Hatch, UK Saturday, Jun 9 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Round 6 Brands Hatch, UK Sunday, Jun 10 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oval World Challenge Tours, France Saturday, Jun 30 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oval World Challenge 2 Tours, France Sunday, Jul 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Semifinal 1 Hockenheim, Germany Saturday, Sep 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Semifinal 2 Hockenheim, Germany Sunday, Sep 16 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Final 1 Zolder, Belgium Saturday, Oct 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Elite 1 Final 2 Zolder, Belgium Sunday, Oct 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --