NASCAR FedEx Challenge Series
Race Date Pole Winner Race Day Links
Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Sunday, Mar 29
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autodrómo Monterrey Autodrómo Monterrey Sunday, Apr 26
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Super Ovalo Potosino Super Ovalo Potosino Sunday, Jun 7
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Trióvalo Internacional de Cajititlán Sunday, Jun 28
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Sunday, Jul 19
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Sunday, Aug 2
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez Sunday, Aug 23
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Autódromo del Ecocentro de la Unión Ganadera Sunday, Sep 20
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Autódromo Internacional de Aguascalientes Sunday, Nov 8
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Autódromo Miguel E. Abed Sunday, Nov 29
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --