Skip to content
NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES EAST
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
New Smyrna 175 New Smyrna Speedway Sunday, Feb 10 POLERained Out WINNERDerek Kraus
Zombie Auto 150 Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Apr 6 POLESam Mayer WINNERSam Mayer
WhosYourDriver.org Twin 100s Race 1 South Boston Speedway Saturday, May 4 POLETanner Gray WINNERTanner Gray
WhosYourDriver.org Twin 100s Race 2 South Boston Speedway Saturday, May 4 POLENick Sanchez WINNERDerek Kraus
Memphis International Raceway Millington, Tenn. Saturday, Jun 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson, Conn. Saturday, Jun 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
United Site Services 70 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Casey’s General Store 150 Iowa Speedway Friday, Jul 26 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Watkins Glen International Watkins Glen, N.Y. Friday, Aug 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Bush’s Beans 150 Bristol Motor Speedway Thursday, Aug 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway Madison, Ill. Saturday, Aug 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, N.H. Saturday, Sep 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Dover International Speedway Dover, Del. Friday, Oct 4 POLE  -- WINNER  --