NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES EAST
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
New Smyrna 175 New Smyrna, Florida Sunday, Feb 11
| 7:30 p.m. ET
POLEHarrison Burton WINNERTodd Gilliland
Zombie Auto 150 Bristol Motor Speedway Saturday, Apr 14 POLENoah Gragson WINNERTodd Gilliland
Visit Hampton VA 150 Larry King Law's Langley Speedway Saturday, Apr 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Who’s Your Driver Twin 100s South Boston Speedway Saturday, May 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Who’s Your Driver Twin 100s South Boston Speedway Saturday, May 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Memphis 150 presented by AutoZone Memphis International Raceway Saturday, Jun 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Jersey Motorsports Park Millville, NJ Saturday, Jun 16 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Throwback 100 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Saturday, Jul 14 POLE  -- WINNER  --
United Site Services 70 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Casey’s General Store 150 Iowa Speedway Friday, Jul 27 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Great Outdoors RV 100 Watkins Glen International Friday, Aug 3 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Midwest Melee 150 Gateway Motorsports Park Friday, Aug 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH Saturday, Sep 22 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Dover International Speedway Dover, DE Friday, Oct 5 POLE  -- WINNER  --