NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES WEST
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Bakersfield 175 presented by NAPA Auto Parts Kern County Raceway Park Thursday, Mar 15 POLEKevin Harvick WINNERDerek Kraus
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson, AZ Saturday, May 5 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson, AZ Saturday, May 5 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Orange Show Speedway San Bernardino, CA Saturday, May 19 POLE  -- WINNER  --
NAPA/Toyota 150 Colorado National Speedway Saturday, Jun 9 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Sonoma Raceway Sonoma, CA Saturday, Jun 23 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Douglas County Speedway Roseburg, OR Saturday, Jun 30 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Spokane County Raceway Airway Heights, WA Sunday, Jul 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Casey’s General Store 150 Iowa Speedway Friday, Jul 27 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Evergreen Speedway Monroe, WA Saturday, Aug 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Midwest Melee 150 Gateway Motorsports Park Friday, Aug 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Star Nursery 100 Dirt Track as Las Vegas Motor Speedway Thursday, Sep 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Meridian Speedway Meridian, ID Saturday, Sep 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
All American Speedway Roseville, CA Saturday, Oct 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Kern County Raceway Park Bakersfield, CA Saturday, Oct 27 POLE  -- WINNER  --