Skip to content
NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES WEST
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Star Nursery 100 Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Thursday, Feb 28 POLEAustin Reed WINNERHailie Deegan
ENEOS NAPA Auto 150 Irwindale Speedway Saturday, Mar 30 POLEHailie Deegan WINNERTrevor Huddleston
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson Speedway Saturday, May 11 POLETanner Gray WINNERDerek Kraus
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson Speedway Saturday, May 11 POLEBrittney Zamora WINNERDerek Kraus
Colorado NAPA 150 Colorado National Speedway Saturday, Jun 8 POLEKody Vanderwal WINNERHailie Deegan
Procore 200 Sonoma Raceway Saturday, Jun 22 POLEHailie Deegan WINNERNoah Gragson
Clint Newell Auto Group Toyota 150 Douglas County Speedway Saturday, Jun 29 POLEDerek Kraus WINNERDerek Kraus
Casey’s General Store 150 Iowa Speedway Friday, Jul 26 POLESam Mayer WINNERSam Mayer
NAPA Auto Parts 150 Evergreen Speedway Saturday, Aug 17 POLEBrittney Zamora WINNERTrevor Huddleston
Monaco Cocktails Gateway Classic 125 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway Saturday, Aug 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Meridian Speedway Meridian, Idaho Saturday, Sep 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --
All American Speedway Roseville, Calif. Saturday, Oct 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Kern County Raceway Park Bakersfield, Calif. Saturday, Oct 26 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ISM Raceway Avondale, Ariz. Saturday, Nov 9 POLE  -- WINNER  --