Skip to content
NASCAR K&N PRO SERIES WEST
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Star Nursery 100 Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Thursday, Feb 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --
NAPA Auto Parts 150 Irwindale Speedway Saturday, Mar 30 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson Speedway Saturday, May 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Port of Tucson Twin 100 Tucson Speedway Saturday, May 11 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Colorado National Speedway Dacono, Colo. Saturday, Jun 8 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Sonoma Raceway Sonoma Raceway Saturday, Jun 22 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Douglas County Speedway Roseburg, Ore. Saturday, Jun 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Casey’s General Store 150 Iowa Speedway Friday, Jul 26 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Evergreen Speedway Monroe, Wash. Saturday, Aug 17 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Gateway Motorsports Park Madison, Ill. Saturday, Aug 24 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Meridian Speedway Meridian, Idaho Saturday, Sep 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --
All American Speedway Roseville, Calif. Saturday, Oct 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Kern County Raceway Park Bakersfield, Calif. Saturday, Oct 26 POLE  -- WINNER  --
ISM Raceway Avondale, Ariz. Saturday, Nov 9 POLE  -- WINNER  --