Skip to content
NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Performance Plus 150 presented by Safety-Kleen Myrtle Beach Speedway Saturday, Mar 16
| 5:30 p.m.
POLEDoug Coby WINNERDoug Coby
South Boston Speedway South Boston, Va. Saturday, Mar 30 POLETommy Catalano WINNERRon Silk
Icebreaker 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Apr 7
| 3:45 p.m.
POLEDoug Coby WINNERJustin Bonsignore
NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler 200 Stafford Motor Speedway Saturday, May 11
| 4:45 p.m.
POLEJustin Bonsignore WINNERDoug Coby
Jersey Shore 150 Wall Stadium Speedway Saturday, May 18
| 8:30 p.m. (approx.)
POLEJustin Bonsignore WINNERWoody Pitkat
Seekonk 150 Seekonk Speedway Saturday, Jun 1
| 8 p.m. (approx.)
POLEDoug Coby WINNERDoug Coby
Thompson 125 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Wednesday, Jun 5
| 8 p.m. (approx.)
POLEDoug Coby WINNERJustin Bonsignore
Buzz Chew Chevrolet Cadillac 200 Riverhead, N.Y. Saturday, Jul 6
| 8 p.m.
POLEDoug Coby WINNERJustin Bonsignore
All-Star Shootout * New Hampshire Motor Speedway Friday, Jul 19
| 2:10 p.m.
POLERandom Draw WINNERPatrick Emerling
Eastern Propane & Oil 100 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 20
| 1:45 p.m.
POLEJon McKennedy WINNERRon Silk
Stafford 150 Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Aug 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Bud ‘King of Beers’ 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Wednesday, Aug 14 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Toyota Mod Classic 150 presented by McDonalds Oswego Speedway Saturday, Aug 31 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead, N.Y. Saturday, Sep 7 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Musket 250 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
NAPA Fall Final 150 Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Sep 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Sunoco World Series 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Oct 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --