Skip to content
NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR
Race Date/Time Pole Winner Race Day Links
Performance Plus 150 presented by Safety-Kleen Myrtle Beach Speedway Saturday, Mar 16
| 5:30 p.m.
POLEDoug Coby WINNERDoug Coby
South Boston Speedway South Boston, Va. Saturday, Mar 30 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Icebreaker 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Apr 7 POLE  -- WINNER  --
NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler 200 Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Apr 28 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Wall Stadium Speedway Wall Township, N.J. Saturday, May 18 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Seekonk 150 Seekonk, Mass. Saturday, Jun 1 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Thompson 125 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Wednesday, Jun 5 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead, N.Y. Saturday, Jul 6 POLE  -- WINNER  --
All-Star Shootout * New Hampshire Motor Speedway Friday, Jul 19 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Eastern Propane & Oil 100 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 20 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Stafford 150 Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Aug 2 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Bud ‘King of Beers’ 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Wednesday, Aug 14 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Toyota Mod Classic 150 presented by McDonalds Oswego Speedway Saturday, Aug 31 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead, N.Y. Saturday, Sep 7 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Musket 250 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
NAPA Fall Final 150 Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Sep 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Sunoco World Series 150 Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Oct 13 POLE  -- WINNER  --