NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR

2020 Schedule & Results

else selected
Race Date Pole Winner Race Day Links
South Boston Speedway South Boston Speedway Saturday, Mar 21
| 2:45 PM ET
POLERACE PPD. WINNERDATE TBD
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Apr 5
| 3:45 PM EST
POLERACE PPD WINNERDATE TBD
Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Apr 26
| 3:30 PM EST
POLERACE PPD WINNERDATE TBD
Seekonk Speedway Seekonk Speedway Saturday, Jun 6
| 8 PM EST
POLERACE PPD. WINNERDATE TBD
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Jun 20
| 8 PM EST
POLERACE PPD. WINNERDATE TBD
Wade Cole Memorial 133 presented by Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair Jennerstown Speedway Sunday, Jun 21
| 3 PM ET
POLEJustin Bonsignore WINNERJustin Bonsignore
Independence Day 200 Saturday, Jul 4
| 6 PM ET
POLEMatt Hirschman WINNERJustin Bonsignore
Wall Stadium Speedway Wall Stadium Speedway Saturday, Jul 11
| 8:30 PM EST
POLERACE PPD. WINNERDATE TBD
White Mountain Showdown 200 White Mountain Motorsports Park Saturday, Aug 1
| 7 PM ET
POLEJon McKennedy WINNERDoug Coby
Jennerstown Speedway Jennerstown Speedway Saturday, Aug 22
| 8 PM EST
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Monadnock Speedway Saturday, Aug 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oswego Speedway Oswego Speedway Saturday, Sep 5
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Hampshire Motor Speedway New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 12
| 12:05 PM EST
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Sep 19
| 8 PM EST
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Sep 27
| 3:15 PM EST
POLE  -- WINNER  --
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park Sunday, Oct 11
| TBA
POLE  -- WINNER  --