NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR
Race Date Pole Winner Race Day Links
Martinsville Speedway Martinsville Speedway Thursday, Apr 8 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford Motor Speedway Sunday, Apr 25 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, May 15 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Jennerstown Speedway Jennerstown Speedway Saturday, May 29 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oswego Speedway Oswego Speedway Saturday, Jun 12 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Jun 19 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New Hampshire Motor Speedway New Hampshire Motor Speedway Saturday, Jul 17 POLE  -- WINNER  --
New York International Raceway New York International Raceway Saturday, Jul 31 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford Motor Speedway Friday, Aug 6 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Beech Ridge Motor Speedway Beech Ridge Motor Speedway Saturday, Aug 21 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Oswego Speedway Oswego Speedway Saturday, Sep 4 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Richmond Raceway Richmond Raceway Friday, Sep 10 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Riverhead Raceway Riverhead Raceway Saturday, Sep 18 POLE  -- WINNER  --
Stafford Motor Speedway Stafford Motor Speedway Saturday, Sep 25 POLE  -- WINNER  --